Page title or image name

Musto Skiff wins Allen Endurance Series #2

Article image

David Annan,  took the overall win at the 2018 East Coast Piers Race Marconi Sailing Club

Full Results  Sailed in glorious sunshine and a lighter than forecasted breeze,  leading to a 45 minute postponemen.  The full ECPR course had to be shortened,  but this didn't stop John Tuckwell and Jon Cotgreave (Nacra F20 Carbon) taking line hounours for the second year running,  although no record time for 2018. 

 Next event Round Sheppey, 9 Sept

Rank Class Helm Crew Club SailNo.
1 MUSTO SKIFF David ANNAN   Grafham Water SC 535
2 Formula 18 Si NORTHROP Calers COOPER Minnis Bay SC GBR 522
3 Formula 18 Grant PIGGOTT Simon FARREN Weston SC 521
4 MUSTO SKIFF Andrew STICKLAND   Thorpe Bay Yacht Club 186
5 Formula 18 Nick Barnes Will Smith Brightlingsea GBR514
6 RS 800 Tristan WALKER-HUTT Tom CLAYTON Marconi SC 1041
7 Nacra F20 Carbon John TUCKWELL Jon COTGREAVE Bala Sailing Club 54
8 Formula 18 Jon SWEET Olly DWIGHT Grafham Water SC 1581
9 RS 700 Jack NAPOLITANO   Snettisham 1011
10 Shadow X Rob Forrester   Weston SC 17


comments powered by Disqus