Page title or image name

F18 wins Allen Endurance Series #1

Article image

Grant Piggot and Simon Farren win the 2018 Solent Forts race

Pos Class SailNos Helm Crew Club
1 F18 521 Grant Piggot Simon Farren Weston
2 Int Canoe 328 Phil Robin   BCU
3 F18 1577 Tim Neal Bob Fry Parkstone YC

Full Results

GPS Tracking

comments powered by Disqus